常见问题解答

A

您可以服用某些补充剂,例如 Kordel’s Bio-Liquid 女性综合维生素加鱼油 以补充怀孕期间所需的营养。在服用任何补充剂之前,最好事先咨询医生的意见。

A

您可服用 Kordel’s La Beaute® 肌肤亮白配方®。以增加皮肤水分和改善肤质。它含有可使肌肤亮丽的Opextan® 橄榄萃取精华,以及增加皮肤保湿性的玻尿酸。

A

月见草油含有欧米加6 GLA,有助于调解体内发炎。虽然月见草对调解月经没有直接功效,但却能缓解经前综合症,例如疼痛、肿胀、头疼、情绪波动等。

Kordel’s提供一系列月见草油补充剂,包括 Kordel’s 月见草油 1000 毫克 (Vegicaps®植物胶囊, Kordel’s 月见草油 1000 毫克 + 维生素 E200IU, 和 Kordel’s 月见草油 + 橄榄油

A

男性专用:Kordel’s Testofen® Plus 葫芦巴籽与人参配方,一类的产品含有各种养分,具有刺激天然激素增生的功效,能够支持合成代谢(新陈代谢)和雄激素(性)功能,有助于提升身体和心理能量、体力和耐力。

女性专用:Kordel’s Bio-Liquid 女性综合维生素加鱼油 为女性,尤其是拥有活跃生活方式的女性补充营养。它含有各种女性所需的矿物质,如铁质能促进体内氧气循环。

男女适用:Kordel’s 瘦身配方 有助于调整身体肌肉和增加精益肌肉质量。此产品含有三种重要的植物养分,配合Forslean®能够有效地减少顽固的脂肪沉积,以及与绿茶和瓜拉纳精华提高新陈代谢。增加脂肪燃烧和肌肉质量能让您更精力充沛。

如果您从事体育活动,如跑步、羽毛球、篮球、足球、排球或经常到健身房举重,您应该服用Kordel’s BiovaFlex® 蛋壳膜。它含有维护关节功能和提高运动范围所必需的蛋白质成分,有助于保护关节因为激烈运动而造成的耗损。

A

综合维生素是多种维生素的混合产品,是日常饮食的补充剂。

A

市场上有许多不同的综合维生素配方。因此,您应该检讨自己的日常饮食,从而选择适当的综合维生素。

如果饮食中缺乏蔬菜和海鲜,您可以选择矿物质丰富的补充剂,如 Kordel’s 红海藻钙。它含有Aquamin™,富含钙质、镁和72种源自一种独特红藻的微量矿物质,能够增进骨骼力度和多种细胞功能。

如果您平时摄取的水果种类不多,您可以服用 Kordel’s Ester-C® 专利形式维生素 C 1000 毫克Kordel’s 合维生素B + C 和/或 Kordel’s 天然维生素 E 400IU

A

欧米加必需脂肪酸可增进各主要器官的功能,例如大脑、心脏和眼睛,是适合各年龄层的补充剂。Kordel’s为您提供一系列的补充剂,包括Kordel’s 高欧米加 3 野生文鱼和鱼油 1000 毫克、 Kordel’s Hi-欧米加 3 1500 毫克 + 维生素D。素食者或对海鲜过敏可选者服用富含欧米加的 Kordel’s 亚麻籽油 1000 毫克。

Kordel’s 儿童维生素 C 250mg + 生物类黄酮和 Kordel’s 儿童综合维生素 + 赖氨酸提供给儿童,尤其是为在学儿童补充营养。

Kordel’s 银杏750 附加假马齿苋则加强青少年的脑部功能,让他们应付学生生涯。面对皮肤等青春期问题者可服用含有草药和花卉精华的Kordel’s Skin Clear 净肤配方,由内而外洁净和修复肌肤。

A

睡眠问题有可能与荷尔蒙失衡有关。Kordel’s 褪黑素 5 毫克 的养分能改善睡眠质量,帮助您自然入睡。

A

Kordel’s的产品都是百分百不含动物成分和赋形剂。请查看产品包装盒上的“Suitable for Vegetarian”(素食者适用)标签。vegetarian_logo

A

Kordel’s产品可在全岛各大小零售连锁药店和百货公司购得,如Guardian、屈臣氏和仁益,以及Robinsons、奥奇、美罗和慕达发购物中心。

您也可以通过我们的线上合作伙伴,如Guardian屈臣氏 线上商店, LazadaVitamin.sg以及樟宜综合医院myPharmacy线上商店。.

A

关节补充剂通过两个方法促进关节健康:加速人体生成新的软骨,修复毁损部位,和/或预防关节的退化或磨损。

关节补充剂如葡萄糖胺和软骨素能帮助刺激新软骨的生长,保持关节的水分以预防进一步撕裂/磨损。Kordel’s提供一系列关节保健补充剂,适合各种关节问题:

Kordel’s 氨基葡萄糖 1500mg + 麦黄素加速新软骨的增生,一天只需服用一次。其中的姜黄素是天然的姜黄萃取物,是功效强大的抗氧化剂,能舒缓疼痛 – 适合经常感受关节疼痛的人士服用。

Kordel’s 氨基葡萄糖 300mg + 软骨素 + MSM结合了各种重要的养分,刺激新关节的生长、保持水分和缓解关节处的疼痛和肿胀。

Kordel’s 氨基葡萄糖 750mg + 软骨素能减轻关节僵硬和灵活性问题,一天服用两粒,非常方便。

Kordel’s BiovaFlex® 蛋壳膜独特蛋白质配方能帮助改善关节功能和运动范围,守护关节,延缓退化,适合活跃的人士服用,是日常补充关节的营养良品。

A

如今,零售商店和线上所销售的保健品多不胜数,产品是否物有所值往往令消费者难以判断。

尽管如此,某些品牌具有悠久历史,多年来能够历久不衰,说明其品牌对于安全标准和产品素质的坚持与追求,和维护客户健康的决心与热忱,也因此比多数品牌更值得信赖。有不少产品以各种优惠促销和低价格吸引客户消费,在这方面却缺少了令人信服的记录。

Kordel’s的创始人Dr Lelord Kordel是倡导通过天然产品和补充剂保持身心保健的先驱人物。在1949年,他将这股热忱化成了坚守“轻松呵护健康”信念的保健品牌。

A

服用补充剂主要目的是为身体提供营养,维护身体的正常功能和整体健康,确保身体能够对抗各种疾病和衰老。

保健品发挥成效的时间取决于个人的健康状况、饮食和特定补充剂。

Frequently Asked Questions

A

You can take certain supplements such as Kordel’s Bio-Liquid Women’s Multi with Fish Oil for nutritional support during pregnancy. It is best to consult your attending physician before taking any supplements.

A

To increase skin moisture levels and improve complexion, you can take Kordel’s La Beaute Opex-White Complex. It contains Opextan® Olive fruit extract that helps brighten skin complexion and Hyalurosan hyaluronic acid that increases moisture retention in the skin.

A

Evening Primrose Oil contains Omega-6 GLA which helps regulate inflammation in the body. It does not directly regulate menstruation but it helps relieve symptoms of Premenstrual syndrome (PMS) such as pain, swelling, headache, mood swings, etc.

Kordel’s offers a comprehensive range of EPO supplements such as Kordel’s Vegicaps® Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg, Kordel’s Evening Primrose Oil 1000mg + Vitamin E200IU, and Kordel’s Evening Primrose + Olive Oils.

A

For Men: Supplements such as Kordel’s Testofen® Plus give men nutrients that boost natural hormone production to support anabolic (metabolism) and androgenic (sexual) functions. It helps boost physical and mental energy, stamina, and endurance.

For Women: Kordel’s Bio-Liquid Women’s Multi with Fish Oil helps support nutritional needs, especially those with active physical lifestyle. It contains essential minerals for women, such as iron to help with oxygen circulation in the body.

For All: If you are looking for nutritonal support to tone your body and increase lean muscle mass, you can take Kordel’s Lean and Fit. This product contains three important plant-sourced nutrients that help you increase muscle mass by effectively releasing deep-seeded fat deposits with Forslean®, and increase metabolism with green tea and guarana extracts. Increased fat burning and muscle mass give you higher energy levels.

If you are active in sports such as running, badminton, basketball, football, volleyball, or frequently lift heavy weights in the gym, Kordel’s BiovaFlex® Egg Membrane is essential for you. It contains essential protein nutrients that specifically target on maintaining joint functions and improve range of motion. It helps protect joints against wear and tear from strenuous physical activities.

A

Multivitamins consist of several vitamins intended for dietary supplement to daily nutrition.

A

There are so many different multivitamin formula available in the market, so choosing the right multivitamin will have to start with a self-assessment on your daily diet.

If your daily food intake is lacking in vegetables and seafoods, you can take supplements that are rich in minerals such as Kordel’s Organic Calcium. It contains Aquamin™, which consists of calcium, magnesium and 72 other trace minerals sourced from a unique red seaweed. It supports bone strength and many cellular functions in the body that require minerals.

If you seldom eat a variety of fruits, you can take vitamin supplements such as Kordel’s Ester-C® 1000mg, Kordel’s Vitamin B Complex + C, and/or Kordel’s Vitamin E 400IU.

A

A supplement that is essential for all age groups is Omega essential fatty acids. It is an important group of nutrients that supports healthy functions of vital organs in the body such as the brain, heart and eyes. You can choose from the wide range of fish oil supplements offered by Kordel’s such as Kordel’s Alaskan Salmon Oil 1000mg, Kordel’s Hi-Omega 3 Wild Salmon and Fish Oils 1000mg, Kordel’s Hi-Omega 3 1500mg + Vitamin D. If you are a vegetarian or allergic to seafood, Kordel’s Flaxseed 1000mg is the omega-rich supplement for you.

For children, Kordel’s Kid’s Vitamin C 250mg and Multivitamins with Lysine are the right nutritional support, especially during school days.

For teenagers, Kordel’s Ginkgo 750 with Brahmi helps support brain functions, which can help them during school days. For those experiencing the effects of puberty such as skin problems, Kordel’s Skin Clear would be helpful. It contains herbs and flower extracts that help cleanse the skin from within and promote good complexion and healing.

A

Difficulty in sleeping may be due to hormonal imbalance in the body. Kordel’s Melatonin 5mg contains the nutrient that supports a natural sleeping pattern and undisturbed sleep.

A

Kordel’s offers products that are 100% non-animal nutrients and do not contain excipients. Just look for the “Suitable for Vegetarian” logo found on the side of the box. vegetarian_logo

A

Kordel’s is available islandwide in major retail pharmacy chains such as Guardian, Watsons, Unity, and in departmental stores such as Robinsons, OG, Metro and Mustafa.

You can also purchase online through some of our online partners such as Guardian and Watsons online stores, Beautiful.me, Lazada, and Vitamin.sg, Changi General Hospital myPharmacy online store.

A

Joint supplements work in two ways: To help the body speed up the production of new cartilage to cover areas with damage, and/or to protect joints from degradation or wear and tear.

Joint supplements such as Glucosamine and Chondroitin help produce new cartilage and maintain the moisture of joints to prevent further cracking/damage. Kordel’s offer a wide range of Joint Care supplements for your specific joint issues:

Kordel’s Glucosamine 1500mg + Curcumin is a one-a-day dose of glucosamine to speed up regeneration of new cartilage. The added curcumin is a natural extract from turmeric plant and a powerful antioxidant that provides pain relief – suitable for those experiencing regular joint pain.

Kordel’s Glucosamine 300mg + Chondroitin + MSM contains a combination of important nutrients to regenerate new joints, maintain moisture, and to relieve pain and swelling of joint areas.

Kordel’s Glucosamine 750mg + Chondroitin is a convenient two-a-day dose suitable for individuals who experience joint stiffness and flexibility issues.

Kordel’s BiovaFlex® Egg Membrane is a nutritious source of specific proteins that target improving joint functions and range of motion. It strengthens and protects the joint from degeneration, suitable for individuals with active physical lifestyles. It serves as a proactive daily nutrition for your joints.

A

Nowadays, a plethora of health supplements are sold in retail shops and online, making it more difficult for consumers to determine which brands are worthy of their trust.

While this has become a burden to the consumers, there are brands that will always stand out because they have something that most other brands don’t – Heritage. The history and longevity of a brand says a lot about its commitment to high standards of safety and quality of the products that they sell and the genuine passion to make health a continuing priority for their consumers. Many brands attract customers with their frequent promotions and low prices, but most of them lack this important aspect.

Kordel’s started with a passion from Dr Lelord Kordel who pioneered programs for health through natural products and supplementation. This passion transformed into a brand that lives by this dedication: HEALTH THE EASY WAY since 1949.

A

The main objective of taking supplements is to gain nutritional support for your body so that it can maintain normal body functions and overall good health. In this way, your body is able to defend itself better against diseases and effects of ageing.

The time it takes to experience the effects of regular intake of health supplement varies depending on the health status of the individual, diet and specific supplements.